Braids & Beyond

Hair, Braids, and Beyond

New Year

on January 8, 2013

Welcome January!  I didn’t realize that it’s been *so* long since I last posted here!

I’ve still been doing hair…  so stay tuned as I hope to schedule a few posts to pop up this month. 😉

Here’s a fun picture!  It’s rather fuzzy, but this is how my dear, little sister looks when we do hair!  I finally figured out that it helps the process go much faster if I braid and she takes out the old braids.  I usually take out a few to begin (since I can braid faster then she can un-do) and then we get going!

Photo on 11-21-12 at 4.54 PM

Happy Braiding & Beyond!!

Have a thought? Share it!

