Braids & Beyond

Hair, Braids, and Beyond

Another Style

on May 5, 2012

I realized recently that I have posted here in a long time!  That doesn’t mean that I haven’t been doing any hair.  🙂  I’ve actually been doing it a lot and I always take pictures!!  However I’ve been very busy with my college studies so this blog had to be put on the back burner to awhile.  🙂

Here’s a new style that I’ve done a few times to my sister.  As you can see…  it’s simply starting with a small pony, braiding two sections, banding those together, and then splitting that section and beginning the pattern all over again.

I really like this hair-do! It’s easy to do, doesn’t take a long time, and looks neat.  Make sure though, that you have good rubber bands!  You don’t want to have them break as you are braiding.  🙂

Happy Braiding!!

One response to “Another Style

  1. […] So glad I have a sister who is willing to do all sorts of funny poses so I can get a good hair angle picture taken!  Diamond Braids have got to be the funnest when you get to use different colored rubber bands!  It makes everything so colorful!  Find the tutorial to this style here. […]

Have a thought? Share it!

