Braids & Beyond

Hair, Braids, and Beyond

28 Days Hair Style

on February 29, 2012

Feb. 3, 2012

I have just finished a test run of seeing how long Havilah’s braids could stay in.  We got them to keep in for one month (well, skipping the leap day)!!  I did the 22 Braids style, but I think I had 14 braids this time…

 

Feb. 7th, 2012

 

Feb. 28th, 2012

How long have you been able to keep a hairstyle in for?

3 responses to “28 Days Hair Style

  1. […] finally back with another hairstyle after a month of straight braids and then a month of fluffy […]

  2. […] is a picture of my sister from way back in April.  For this style I did braiding  in sections.  It usually takes me over an hour to section the hair and then braid it (I prefer […]

Have a thought? Share it!

