Braids & Beyond

Hair, Braids, and Beyond

Hair Style of the Week… in pictures

on August 5, 2011

Two French Braids!

 

Back View

 

Top View

To read instructions on how to do this hairstyle~ Click Here!

Have you noticed anything new here on Braids & Beyond?  First we’ve added a few pages.  🙂  This page is where I’ll be posting links to my upcoming reviews and the products I’m currently reviewing.  Next, I’m really excited about this page!  “Show & Tell” is a page for you~ my readers!  Is there anything that you’ve tried on Braids & Beyond that you’d like to share with my other blog readers?  Or has something on this blog inspired you to try something out?  If so, please contact me through this page and I will send you information on how you can participate with “Show & Tell”!

Well, I think that’s it for now!

Enjoy your week of Braiding & Beyond!!

Havilah shows how to wear a scarf the "Ethiopian Way" 🙂

2 responses to “Hair Style of the Week… in pictures

  1. […] Hairstyle Pictures Share this:EmailFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  2. […] Hairstyle of the Week in Pictures Share this:EmailFacebookTwitterLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Have a thought? Share it!

